Printer Friendly and PDF

Complete Supervisor Register

Name Location Telephone Number Email Address Status
Janine Hurley Macclesfield 01625 614982 info@humangivensmacclesfield.com In private practice View profile
Renée van der Vloodt Rye 01233 861468 renee@reneevandervloodt.com In private practice View profile
Mairead Fitzsimons Portmarnock 01 8463758 mairead.fitzsimons@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Sue Saunders Dun Laoghaire 01 2894097 / 086-8035817 sue@dublinhumangivens.ie In private practice View profile
Martin Peter Dunne Carlow 0599135044 martinpeterdunne@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Selina Lauder Kent 01732 469005 selinalauder@aol.com In private practice View profile
Veronique Chown Banbury 01295 788088 veronique@humangivens.com No private clients
Carol Harper South Devon 01364 631044 carol@stillpoint.co.uk In private practice View profile
Pamela Woodford Bradford-on-Avon 01225 862995 pamelawoodford@btinternet.com In private practice View profile
Bill Andrews Rhosneigr Gwynedd 01407 810309 pragmaticbill@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Jayne Timmins Glanaman 01269 823 189 jayne-timmins@hotmail.co.uk In private practice View profile
Ian Thomson Cwmbran 01633 679219 if.thomson@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Vanessa Ballance Hereford 01531 670198 vanessa.ballance@btinternet.com In private practice View profile
Jenny Waddington York 01904 637199 (messages) jennywad@live.com In private practice View profile
Mal Hanson Birmingham malgthorp@gmail.com No private clients
Linda Hoggan Bedfordshire 01582 883227 lhoggan@btinternet.com No private clients
Sue Harper Warminster 01985 300556 sue@sueharpertherapy.com In private practice View profile
Judith Desbonne Somerset 01278 421385 judith@humangivens.eu In private practice View profile
Joy Gilson Brighton 01273 206918 joygilson@msn.com In private practice View profile
Miriam Chachamu London 07966 143427 miriam.chachamu@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Gail Rhodes York 07985 302483 gailrhodes@live.co.uk In private practice View profile
Jennifer Susan Wakelin Netherlands 0031383869005 / 0031653913177 mindbodyalliance@gmail.com In private practice View profile
Angela Emmerson Ipswich 07793 679489 angela_emmerson@yahoo.co.uk In private practice View profile
Elizabeth Barr Kingsthorpe Village 01604 717313 elizabethbarr@live.co.uk In private practice View profile
Sandra van Nispen SZ 00 31 650819540 tarayoga@xs4all.nl In private practice View profile
Derry O'Malley Limerick City 061 317670 / 0873667666 derom2@eircom.net In private practice View profile
Abigail Darling Leamington Spa 01926 450990 therapy@abigaildarling.com In private practice View profile
Jo Ham Barnet 07958 783596 jo@johamcounselling.co.uk In private practice View profile
Alec Stansfield Trowbridge 01225 766956 alec@in8.uk.com In private practice View profile
Christine Lauritsen Glasgow 07872 480389 healthandwholeness@msn.com Retired
Amanda Hargreaves Liverpool 18 07534 062536 amandahargreaves@hgtherapy.eu In private practice View profile
Val Giblett Aylsham 01263 732784 val@humangivenstherapist.co.uk In private practice View profile
Julian Penton Hartlepool 07900 216376 julianpentonhg@gmail.com No private clients

Search supervisor register